Officers for 2017–2018

At the Annual General Meeting in August, the following Officers were elected for the 2017–2018 year.

President: Brian Goodwin
Vice President: Tony Joyce
Secretary: Eileen Rusden
Treasurer: Jean Ford
Committee: Anne Bell, Yvonne Dabb, Joyce Davis, Maureen Exler, Bill Glen, Keith Rusden,
Doris Selwyn, Audrey Thomas, Terry Thurtell